Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NW0K-10 - info
Comment: &WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.0V,T=75.2F
Location: 39°22.80' N 101°02.75' W - locator DM99LJ41ME - show map
1.8 km South bearing 162° from Colby, Thomas County, Kansas, United States [?]
31.6 km Northwest bearing 330° from Oakley, Logan County, Kansas, United States
98.1 km South bearing 202° from McCook, Red Willow County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 16:11:44 UTC (27m42s ago)
2024-04-14 11:11:44 CDT local time at Colby, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-23 20:15:52 UTC (1056d 20h23m ago)
2021-05-23 15:15:52 CDT local time at Colby, United States [?]
Project: NW0K-10 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 94 Pcnt (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS