Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3WGU-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.3V I-Gate OE3WGU
Location: 48°36.05' N 15°02.90' E - locator JN78MO54TE - show map - static map
7.4 km South bearing 190° from Schweiggers, Politischer Bezirk Zwettl, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
11.3 km West bearing 261° from Zwettl Stift, Lower Austria, Austria
106.9 km Northwest bearing 295° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
131.7 km Southwest bearing 240° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
Last position: 2021-12-03 05:05:56 UTC (2m47s ago)
2021-12-03 06:05:56 CET local time at Schweiggers, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-26 16:01:12 UTC (1041d 13h7m ago)
2019-01-26 17:01:12 CET local time at Schweiggers, Austria [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.983 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS