Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE6CUD-9 - info
Comment: 14.2V 30C HDOP01.0 SATS09
Location: 47°02.23' N 15°24.00' E - locator JN77QA88AW - show map - static map
2.6 miles North bearing 0° from Seiersberg, Politischer Bezirk Graz Umgebung, Styria, Austria [?]
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Feldkirchen bei Graz, Politischer Bezirk Graz Umgebung, Styria, Austria
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Graz, Styria, Austria
80.3 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2019-01-10 11:21:23 EST (101d 7h39m ago)
2019-01-10 17:21:23 CET local time at Seiersberg, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-10 11:20:20 EST (101d 7h41m ago)
2019-01-10 17:20:20 CET local time at Seiersberg, Austria [?]
Values: Channel 1: 155 (TLM: 155 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 196 (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 217 (TLM: 217 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 220 (TLM: 220 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 135 (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OE6CUD-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS