Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE7BFT - info
Comment: QRV @145.500 MHZ
Location: 47°14.17' N 11°26.05' E - locator JN57RF26CQ - show map - static map
4.2 km Southeast bearing 135° from Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria [?]
7.8 km East bearing 101° from Völs, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
9.3 km East bearing 90° from Götzens, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
100.7 km South bearing 186° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-28 16:38:27 UTC (14m ago)
2022-01-28 17:38:27 CET local time at Innsbruck, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-23 16:46:31 UTC (5d 5m ago)
2022-01-23 17:46:31 CET local time at Innsbruck, Austria [?]
Values: Temp: 3.800 deg C (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 58.400 % (TLM: 584 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Baro: 1038.600 hPa (TLM: 10386 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS