Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE9FRV-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 op. Fabian U=13.7V,T=7.3C
Location: 47°09.38' N 9°48.17' E - locator JN47VD67IM - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 16° from Bürs (Buers), Politischer Bezirk Bludenz, Vorarlberg, Austria [?]
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Bludenz, Politischer Bezirk Bludenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
60.5 miles East bearing 103° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
75.0 miles West bearing 265° from Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
Last position: 2019-04-06 03:11:00 EDT (198d 21h29m ago)
2019-04-06 09:11:00 CEST local time at Bürs, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-06 03:04:03 EDT (198d 21h36m ago)
2019-04-06 09:04:03 CEST local time at Bürs, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1P Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.650 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 94 Pcnt (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OE9FRV-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS