Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH10D-12 - info
Comment: LoRa Test Tracker by F4AVI
Location: 60°23.47' N 22°13.10' E - locator KP10CJ63EV - show map
7.2 km South bearing 202° from Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
10.9 km South bearing 166° from Raisio, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
149.4 km Southwest bearing 215° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2024-03-06 12:29:16 UTC (135d 4h51m ago)
2024-03-06 14:29:16 EET local time at Turku, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-06 12:36:45 UTC (135d 4h43m ago)
2024-03-06 14:36:45 EET local time at Turku, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 612 (TLM: 612 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 18 (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS