Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH2RCH - info
Comment: Juhanila RX igate
Location: 60°11.00' N 24°45.05' E - locator KP20JE03CX - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 262° from Teekkarikylä (Teekkarikylae), Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
6.4 miles West bearing 279° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
51.5 miles North bearing 360° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2017-11-17 16:19:11 EST (8m29s ago)
2017-11-17 23:19:11 EET local time at Teekkarikylä, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-11-17 16:21:34 EST (6m6s ago)
2017-11-17 23:21:34 EET local time at Teekkarikylä, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.045 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 43 count/10m (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 7 count/10m (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OH2RCH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS