Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH3RBE-1 - info
Comment: Tampere/Pyynikki https://oh3ne.fi
Location: 61°29.78' N 23°43.90' E - locator KP11UL79TC - show map - static map
3.0 km West bearing 264° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
6.6 km Northeast bearing 53° from Pirkkala, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
140.4 km Northeast bearing 34° from Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2023-02-08 14:49:39 UTC (5m19s ago)
2023-02-08 16:49:39 EET local time at Tampere, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-08 14:46:59 UTC (7m59s ago)
2023-02-08 16:46:59 EET local time at Tampere, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.047 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.012 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 57 count/10m (TLM: 57 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 14 count/10m (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS