Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH3RBE-R3 - info
Source callsign: OH3RBE-1
Comment: Tesoma APRS RX
Location: 61°30.46' N 23°37.24' E - locator KP11TM41LU - show map - static map
3.2 miles North bearing 353° from Pirkkala, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
4.9 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Nokia, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
5.5 miles West bearing 276° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
85.8 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2021-04-19 23:23:23 EDT (11m5s ago)
2021-04-20 06:23:23 EEST local time at Pirkkala, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-19 23:32:01 EDT (2m27s ago)
2021-04-20 06:32:01 EEST local time at Pirkkala, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.058 Rx Erlang (TLM: 11.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 76 count/10m (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OH3RBE-R3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS