Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH3RCD - info
Comment: Hausjarvi APRS digi, OH3AD
Location: 60°47.43' N 24°57.13' E - locator KP20LS49GR - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Hausjärvi, Tavastland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
6.9 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Riihimäki, Tavastland, Southern Finland, Finland
41.7 miles North bearing 14° from Espoo, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
42.9 miles North bearing 1° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2021-06-18 05:13:11 EDT (2m59s ago)
2021-06-18 12:13:11 EEST local time at Hausjärvi, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-13 11:29:47 EST (947d 16h46m ago)
2018-11-13 18:29:47 EET local time at Hausjärvi, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 1753 (TLM: 1753 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2208 (TLM: 2208 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 3203 (TLM: 3203 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH3RCD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS