Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6DL-4 - info
Comment: Uin=12.3V,T=18.7C
Location: 62°06.62' N 24°08.54' E - locator KP22BC76BL - show map - static map
9.0 miles North bearing 18° from Ruovesi, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
13.2 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Vilppula, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
43.8 miles North bearing 15° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
52.0 miles West bearing 261° from Jyväskylä (Jyvaeskylae), Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2019-05-25 09:00:11 EDT (16s ago)
2019-05-25 16:00:11 EEST local time at Ruovesi, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-05 22:25:29 EST (200d 9h34m ago)
2018-11-06 05:25:29 EET local time at Ruovesi, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 2945 (TLM: 2945 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 3383 (TLM: 3383 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1660 (TLM: 1660 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH6DL-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS