Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6GZT - info
Comment: OH6GZT Petteri & OH6EZU Suvi
Location: 63°04.27' N 21°43.17' E - locator KP03UB67IB - show map - static map
1.4 miles South bearing 184° from Ristinummi, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Teeriniemi, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
3.7 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
69.0 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Umeå, Umeå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2018-05-01 12:26:33 EDT (196d 3h58m ago)
2018-05-01 19:26:33 EEST local time at Ristinummi, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-02-28 11:09:46 EST (258d 4h15m ago)
2018-02-28 18:09:46 EET local time at Ristinummi, Finland [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OH6GZT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS