Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6JAT - info
Comment: Jorak digi, KP21OW, OHC616
Location: 61°55.05' N 25°11.57' E - locator KP21OW30DE - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 98° from Jämsänkoski, Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
3.7 miles North bearing 1° from Jämsä, Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
54.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
66.4 miles North bearing 347° from Lahti, Päijät-Häme, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2020-09-27 21:31:02 EDT (3m27s ago)
2020-09-28 04:31:02 EEST local time at Jämsänkoski, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-15 21:30:04 EDT (713d 4m ago)
2018-10-16 04:30:04 EEST local time at Jämsänkoski, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 1493 (TLM: 1493 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 3208 (TLM: 3208 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1657 (TLM: 1657 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH6JAT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS