Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6RDK - info
Comment: PHG2571 R,Wn,Tn Hankasalmi OH6AD
Location: 62°19.71' N 26°31.36' E - locator KP32GH28RU - show map - static map
4.7 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Hankasalmi, Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
17.7 miles West bearing 280° from Pieksämäen Maalaiskunta, Etelä-Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
26.2 miles East bearing 75° from Jyväskylä (Jyvaeskylae), Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
53.5 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Kuopio, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2019-04-23 23:59:40 EDT (2m51s ago)
2019-04-24 06:59:40 EEST local time at Hankasalmi, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-03 11:09:43 EDT (171d 12h52m ago)
2018-11-03 17:09:43 EET local time at Hankasalmi, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 1945 (TLM: 1945 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 3027 (TLM: 3027 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1656 (TLM: 1656 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH6RDK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS