Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK1TCP-9 - info
Comment: 438.675MHz C088 -760 QRV
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 49°32.29' N 13°18.46' E - locator JN69PM69WD - show map - static map
4.1 miles North bearing 15° from Švihov, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Měčín, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
14.8 miles South bearing 192° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
62.5 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2019-04-21 12:38:54 EDT (8h1m ago)
2019-04-21 18:38:54 CEST local time at Švihov, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-09-07 06:25:03 EDT (226d 14h15m ago)
2018-09-07 12:25:03 CEST local time at Švihov, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 1158 ft
Values: Channel 1: 192 (TLM: 192 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 162 (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OK1TCP-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS