Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK2ILA-7 - info
Comment: FoFo
Location: 49°54.82' N 17°54.63' E - locator JN89WV99GG - show map - static map
1.8 miles South bearing 168° from Opava, Moravskoslezský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
1.8 miles East bearing 97° from Otice, Czech Republic
54.9 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
76.6 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
Last position: 2019-04-12 09:56:28 EDT (7d 12h39m ago)
2019-04-12 15:56:28 CEST local time at Opava, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-05-19 10:37:10 EDT (335d 11h58m ago)
2018-05-19 16:37:10 CEST local time at Opava, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 842 ft
Values: Channel 1: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 172 (TLM: 172 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 164 (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 47 (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 18 (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OK2ILA-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS