Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK2IT-1 - info
Comment: OK0DIT APRS Digipeater & TX IGate 144.800 http://ok0dit.ok2it.com
Location: 49°16.05' N 16°18.64' E - locator JN89DG74GE - show map - static map
5.2 km North bearing 13° from Zbraslav, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic [?]
6.5 km East bearing 111° from Velká Bíteš, Okres Žďár nad Sázavou, Vysočina, Czech Republic
23.0 km West bearing 291° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
117.8 km North bearing 358° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2021-08-28 23:47:31 UTC (92d 7h17m ago)
2021-08-29 01:47:31 CEST local time at Zbraslav, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-01 07:02:50 UTC (28d 2m ago)
2021-11-01 08:02:50 CET local time at Zbraslav, Czech Republic [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS