Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK2ZAW-45 - info
Comment: RX_Igate_LoRA by OK5TVR
Location: 49°33.24' N 15°57.11' E - locator JN79XN42FX - show map
1.3 km Southeast bearing 137° from Žďár nad Sázavou (Zd'ar nad Sazavou), Vysočina, Czech Republic [?]
4.0 km South bearing 159° from Žďár nad Sázavou Druhy (Zd'ar nad Sazavou Druhy), Vysočina, Czech Republic
62.0 km Northwest bearing 310° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
124.8 km Southeast bearing 118° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-06-20 12:28:20 UTC (2d 7h29m ago)
2024-06-20 14:28:20 CEST local time at Žďár nad Sázavou, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-20 12:13:10 UTC (2d 7h44m ago)
2024-06-20 14:13:10 CEST local time at Žďár nad Sázavou, Czech Republic [?]
Values: RxPkts: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RF->Inet: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DX_dist.: 0 km (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
live: 7 min. (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp_core: 53.330 C (TLM: 53.330 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS