Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OV-H42 - info
Source callsign: DB0ROD
Comment: 434.725MHz DARC Garbsen H42
Location: 52°27.78' N 9°36.20' E - locator JO42TL21JC - show map - static map
2.5 miles North bearing 360° from Garbsen-Mitte, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
3.2 miles North bearing 3° from Garbsen, Lower Saxony, Germany
8.4 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
53.8 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2018-12-10 12:09:19 CST (11m15s ago)
2018-12-10 19:09:19 CET local time at Garbsen-Mitte, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-02-20 01:14:24 CST (1754d 11h6m ago)
2014-02-20 08:14:24 CET local time at Garbsen-Mitte, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 485 (TLM: 485 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 599 (TLM: 599 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OV-H42

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS