Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OV7B-1 - info
Comment: DIGI Middelfart sysop OV7B
Location: 55°29.72' N 9°45.68' E - locator JO45VL18IV - show map - static map
2.3 km Southeast bearing 121° from Middelfart, Middelfart Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark [?]
3.9 km Southeast bearing 140° from Snoghøj, Fredericia Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
41.0 km West bearing 286° from Odense, Odense Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
78.7 km South bearing 201° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2022-08-19 02:08:55 UTC (32m24s ago)
2022-08-19 04:08:55 CEST local time at Middelfart, Denmark [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-19 02:31:16 UTC (10m3s ago)
2022-08-19 04:31:16 CEST local time at Middelfart, Denmark [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.378 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 550 Pkt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 140 Pkt (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 67 Pcnt (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS