Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OZ4DIJ-2 - info
Comment: WIDEn-n DIGI VEJBY
Location: 56°04.77' N 12°07.80' E - locator JO66BB59OB - show map - static map
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Helsinge, Gribskov Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
6.1 miles West bearing 279° from Græsted (Graested), Gribskov Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
32.6 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
47.0 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2017-12-04 03:49:07 EST (349d 22h8m ago)
2017-12-04 09:49:07 CET local time at Helsinge, Denmark [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-11-27 01:23:57 EST (1088d 33m ago)
2015-11-27 07:23:57 CET local time at Helsinge, Denmark [?]
Values: Channel 1: 99 (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 316 (TLM: 316 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OZ4DIJ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS