Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OZ9DIN-3 - info
Comment: PLXDigi Bandholm - Sysop OZ5BD
Location: 54°50.24' N 11°29.50' E - locator JO54RU90AX - show map
6.8 km North bearing 355° from Maribo, Lolland Kommune, Zealand, Denmark [?]
9.6 km Northwest bearing 296° from Sakskøbing, Guldborgsund Kommune, Zealand, Denmark
115.4 km Southwest bearing 217° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
128.2 km Southwest bearing 229° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2024-04-18 20:41:05 UTC (11m17s ago)
2024-04-18 22:41:05 CEST local time at Maribo, Denmark [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-18 19:41:57 UTC (1h10m ago)
2024-04-18 21:41:57 CEST local time at Maribo, Denmark [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS