Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PA8E-13 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.2.0-Ultimeter
Location: 52°13.03' N 5°09.30' E - locator JO22NF82OC - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Hilversum, Gemeente Hilversum, North Holland, Netherlands [?]
3.9 miles South bearing 184° from Bussum, Gemeente Bussum, North Holland, Netherlands
15.6 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
35.2 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2021-06-17 02:50:17 EDT (44d 20h25m ago)
2021-06-17 08:50:17 CEST local time at Hilversum, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-06 10:54:49 EDT (86d 12h20m ago)
2021-05-06 16:54:49 CEST local time at Hilversum, Netherlands [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.006 Rx Erlang (TLM: 1.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for PA8E-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS