Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PA8S-10 - info
Comment: RX-only iGate experiments
Location: 52°29.55' N 6°06.45' E - locator JO32BL28VE - show map
2.4 km South bearing 158° from Zwolle, Gemeente Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands [?]
3.5 km Northeast bearing 57° from Hattem, Gemeente Hattem, Gelderland, Netherlands
83.5 km East bearing 80° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
127.7 km Northeast bearing 60° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-05-06 11:44:24 UTC (16d 14h55m ago)
2024-05-06 13:44:24 CEST local time at Zwolle, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-01 14:41:50 UTC (994d 11h58m ago)
2021-09-01 16:41:50 CEST local time at Zwolle, Netherlands [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS