Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PE1OYS-9 - info
Comment: LoRa
Location: 53°15.01' N 5°54.07' E - locator JO23WG80DB - show map
7.7 km East bearing 93° from Britsum, Gemeente Leeuwarderadeel, Friesland, Netherlands [?]
9.6 km East bearing 98° from Stiens, Gemeente Leeuwarderadeel, Friesland, Netherlands
44.4 km West bearing 275° from Groningen, Gemeente Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
118.7 km Northeast bearing 35° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-06-13 19:39:11 UTC (7h28m ago)
2024-06-13 21:39:11 CEST local time at Britsum, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-03 21:04:28 UTC (741d 6h3m ago)
2022-06-03 23:04:28 CEST local time at Britsum, Netherlands [?]
Altitude: -1 m
Values: Channel 1: 124 (TLM: 124 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 85 (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 999 (TLM: 999 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 321 (TLM: 321 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 272 (TLM: 272 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS