Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PE2KDK - info
Comment: Digi Mijdrecht (DireWolf 1.4)
Location: 52°12.37' N 4°51.55' E - locator JO22KE39CL - show map - static map
255.3 yards West bearing 256° from Mijdrecht, Gemeente De Ronde Venen, Utrecht, Netherlands [?]
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Uithoorn, Gemeente Uithoorn, North Holland, Netherlands
11.7 miles South bearing 186° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
25.4 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2019-04-23 23:51:33 EDT (57s ago)
2019-04-24 05:51:33 CEST local time at Mijdrecht, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-04-28 21:17:34 EDT (725d 2h34m ago)
2017-04-29 03:17:34 CEST local time at Mijdrecht, Netherlands [?]
Values: Channel 1: 19 (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 11 (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 40 (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for PE2KDK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS