Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PI2BDH - info
Comment: MMDVM 438.0375/430.4375 CC1
Location: 52°27.60' N 5°42.60' E - locator JO22UL50EJ - show map - static map
1.3 km Northeast bearing 64° from Biddinghuizen, Gemeente Dronten, Flevoland, Netherlands [?]
7.2 km South bearing 184° from Dronten, Gemeente Dronten, Flevoland, Netherlands
56.4 km East bearing 80° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
102.9 km Northeast bearing 54° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2021-09-01 13:32:11 UTC (46d 12h18m ago)
2021-09-01 15:32:11 CEST local time at Biddinghuizen, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-23 13:55:24 UTC (55d 11h55m ago)
2021-08-23 15:55:24 CEST local time at Biddinghuizen, Netherlands [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.004 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS