Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from Q-2 - info
Comment: http://www.sk7bq.com
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 56°00.32' N 14°03.93' E - locator JO76AA71UG - show map - static map
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Norra Åsum, Kristianstads Kommun, Skåne, Sweden [?]
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Önnestad, Kristianstads Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
49.7 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
62.4 miles East bearing 68° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
Last position: 2020-03-25 23:32:13 EDT (347d 16h54m ago)
2020-03-26 04:32:13 CET local time at Norra Åsum, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-08-18 19:15:56 EDT (567d 21h10m ago)
2019-08-19 01:15:56 CEST local time at Norra Åsum, Sweden [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 5 (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 55 (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 12 (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for Q-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS