Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from R2BBS-3 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 GM350,T=28.3C op.Anton (SAO)
Location: 55°52.66' N 37°32.47' E - locator KO85SV40WP - show map - static map
3.2 km South bearing 202° from Dolgoprudnyy, Moskovskaya, Russia [?]
7.3 km East bearing 107° from Khimki, Moscow, Russia
14.7 km North bearing 342° from Moscow, Moscow, Russia
149.8 km Southeast bearing 136° from Tver’, Tverskaya, Russia
Last position: 2022-02-26 12:40:45 UTC (171d 15h21m ago)
2022-02-26 15:40:45 MSK local time at Dolgoprudnyy, Russia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-26 12:36:39 UTC (171d 15h25m ago)
2022-02-26 15:36:39 MSK local time at Dolgoprudnyy, Russia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.525 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 570 Pkt (TLM: 57 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 280 Pkt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 95 Pcnt (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS