Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from R2WXCZ - info
Comment: SR2WXCZ Czluchow
Location: 53°39.27' N 17°22.16' E - locator JO83QP47HB - show map - static map
1.6 km Southeast bearing 154° from Człuchów, Powiat człuchowski, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
13.2 km West bearing 250° from Chojnice, Powiat chojnicki, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
72.6 km Northwest bearing 325° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
113.9 km Southwest bearing 228° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-01-27 16:44:30 UTC (3m5s ago)
2022-01-27 17:44:30 CET local time at Człuchów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-27 16:43:24 UTC (4m11s ago)
2022-01-27 17:43:24 CET local time at Człuchów, Poland [?]
Project: SR2WXCZ - Telemetria
Values: Vin: 13.193 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 39 Pcnt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,1,0)
0: 0 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS