Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from RN6BA-2 - info
Comment: Krasnodar, RUSSIA U=13.9V.
Location: 45°05.84' N 38°55.63' E - locator KN95LC13GI - show map - static map
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Krasnodar, Krasnodarskiy, Russia [?]
7.5 miles North bearing 354° from Yablonovskiy, Adygeya, Russia
62.3 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Novorossiysk, Krasnodarskiy, Russia
Last position: 2020-02-18 14:50:09 EST (17h31m ago)
2020-02-18 22:50:09 MSK local time at Krasnodar, Russia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-16 10:18:50 EST (33d 22h2m ago)
2020-01-16 18:18:50 MSK local time at Krasnodar, Russia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.825 Volt (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Vin: 0 Voit (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 00111111)
Telemetry history graphs for RN6BA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS