Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S59DGO-5 - info
Comment: Weather Sneznik
Location: 45°35.30' N 14°26.84' E - locator JN75FO31QE - show map - static map
10.1 miles East bearing 83° from Ilirska Bistrica, Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
10.3 miles North bearing 19° from Klana, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia
75.4 miles West bearing 259° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
75.4 miles West bearing 259° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2019-08-19 10:37:21 EDT (4m11s ago)
2019-08-19 16:37:21 CEST local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-08-19 10:33:18 EDT (8m14s ago)
2019-08-19 16:33:18 CEST local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Project: IgateTelemetry
Values: Temp: 18 C (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
U2: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
U1: 13.500 Volt (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Rx1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 16 Pcnt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for S59DGO-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS