Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SAG2 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 39°30.04' N 106°09.27' W - locator DM69WM10LD - show map - static map
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Frisco, Summit County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.3 miles West bearing 282° from Breckenridge, Summit County, Colorado, United States
64.4 miles West bearing 256° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
84.9 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-07-21 14:54:39 EDT (351d 4m ago)
2019-07-21 12:54:39 MDT local time at Frisco, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-30 17:12:41 EDT (371d 21h46m ago)
2019-06-30 15:12:41 MDT local time at Frisco, United States [?]
Altitude: 9787 ft
Values: Channel 1: 418 (TLM: 418 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 620 (TLM: 620 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SAG2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS