Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP5NAF-5 - info
Comment: Grzegorz Loc. RPT
Location: 50°21.40' N 17°51.96' E - locator JO80WI35WO - show map - static map
408.2 yards North bearing 22° from Głogówek, Powiat prudnicki, Opole Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.0 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Racławice Śląskie, Powiat prudnicki, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
51.7 miles West bearing 278° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
62.9 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-02-07 06:16:56 EST (283d 16h10m ago)
2018-02-07 12:16:56 CET local time at Głogówek, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-02-03 18:05:27 EST (652d 4h21m ago)
2017-02-04 00:05:27 CET local time at Głogówek, Poland [?]
Values: Light: 1007858 Lux (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,503929,0)
Prox: 19608 cm (TLM: 408 EQN: 0,0,19608)
Telemetry history graphs for SP5NAF-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS