Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP5OSP-9 - info
Comment: 438.950MHz C127 -760 op.Michal
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 52°09.47' N 21°26.68' E - locator KO02RD37IV - show map - static map
8.6 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Otwock, Powiat otwocki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
10.0 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Karczew, Powiat otwocki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
19.0 miles East bearing 105° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
79.0 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2020-01-22 13:14:55 EST (23h53m ago)
2020-01-22 19:14:55 CET local time at Otwock, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-05-06 13:02:35 EDT (627d 1h5m ago)
2018-05-06 19:02:35 CEST local time at Otwock, Poland [?]
Altitude: 404 ft
Values: Channel 1: 5 (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 299 (TLM: 299 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 367 (TLM: 367 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP5OSP-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS