Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP6QKM-9 - info
Comment: 433.500MHz Marek QTH Sobotka
Location: 50°54.53' N 16°42.10' E - locator JO80IV48EC - show map - static map
2.0 miles West bearing 288° from Sobótka, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.9 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Jordanów Śląski, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
19.5 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
101.7 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Ostrava, Moravskoslezský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2019-05-19 19:55:52 EDT (9h39m ago)
2019-05-20 01:55:52 CEST local time at Sobótka, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-04-25 12:34:49 EDT (389d 17h ago)
2018-04-25 18:34:49 CEST local time at Sobótka, Poland [?]
Altitude: 752 ft
Values: Channel 1: 6 (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 803 C (TLM: 803 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 406 V (TLM: 406 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 17 M (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP6QKM-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS