Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP7YDD - info
Comment: http://www.sp7ydd.ampr.org
Location: 53°49.16' N 22°21.27' E - locator KO13ET26MP - show map
1.2 km Southwest bearing 214° from Ełk, Powiat ełcki, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
14.3 km North bearing 339° from Prostki, Powiat ełcki, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
97.8 km West bearing 279° from Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
156.3 km Southwest bearing 220° from Kaunas, Kauno Apskritis, Lithuania
Last position: 2024-06-23 20:53:33 UTC (5m50s ago)
2024-06-23 22:53:33 CEST local time at Ełk, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-23 20:54:28 UTC (4m55s ago)
2024-06-23 22:54:28 CEST local time at Ełk, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS