Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP8GON-1 - info
Comment: 144.800MHz 432.500MHz testy DIGI/I-GATE Grzegorz lrp 606670656 73!
Location: 51°17.01' N 22°37.54' E - locator KO11HG58BA - show map - static map
1.6 km North bearing 339° from Jakubowice Murowane, Powiat lubelski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.5 km Northeast bearing 48° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
152.9 km Southeast bearing 133° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2020-12-30 09:29:26 UTC (342d 6h50m ago)
2020-12-30 10:29:26 CET local time at Jakubowice Murowane, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-12-30 09:49:01 UTC (342d 6h30m ago)
2020-12-30 10:49:01 CET local time at Jakubowice Murowane, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.045 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.014 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 33 count/10m (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS