Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ6RQT - info
Comment: 145.450MHz Michal 2m/70cm scan
Location: 50°53.71' N 16°40.93' E - locator JO80IV14UU - show map
4.4 km West bearing 263° from Sobótka, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
14.8 km Southwest bearing 226° from Gniechowice, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
33.5 km Southwest bearing 227° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
163.5 km Northwest bearing 317° from Ostrava, Moravskoslezský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-07-12 18:55:09 UTC (17m3s ago)
2024-07-12 20:55:09 CEST local time at Sobótka, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-13 13:26:46 UTC (1033d 5h45m ago)
2021-09-13 15:26:46 CEST local time at Sobótka, Poland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS