Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ9MDD - info
Comment: 439.975MHz lub SR5WZ
Location: 52°15.02' N 20°55.59' E - locator KO02LG10EB - show map - static map
1.3 km East bearing 111° from Bemowo, Warszawa, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.4 km West bearing 285° from Wola, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
6.2 km West bearing 292° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
114.3 km Northeast bearing 60° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-11-29 06:20:17 UTC (10h56m ago)
2021-11-29 07:20:17 CET local time at Bemowo, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-30 16:24:13 UTC (303d 52m ago)
2021-01-30 17:24:13 CET local time at Bemowo, Poland [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 495 Percent (TLM: 495 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 556 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 556 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 522 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 522 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 1580 mA (TLM: 286 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 1 N/A (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS