Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ9MDD-3 - info
Comment: WIDE,SP,GI Testy DIGI
Location: 51°49.42' N 21°25.53' E - locator KO01RT17BQ - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Wilga, Powiat garwoliński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.4 miles West bearing 288° from Łaskarzew, Powiat garwoliński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
33.1 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
63.0 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-04-23 19:47:14 EDT (4m50s ago)
2019-04-24 01:47:14 CEST local time at Wilga, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-23 02:49:34 EDT (182d 17h2m ago)
2018-10-23 08:49:34 CEST local time at Wilga, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.045 Rx Erlang (TLM: 8.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.011 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 36 count/10m (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 37 count/10m (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 10 count/10m (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SQ9MDD-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS