Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ9MUP-9 - info
Comment: Andrzej z Mobila QRV 144.5125,SR9OA 73!
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°04.54' N 20°08.35' E - locator KO00BB68QD - show map - static map
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Kokotów, Powiat wielicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.8 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Czarnochowice, Powiat wielicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
9.9 miles East bearing 93° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
50.8 miles East bearing 104° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-04-25 00:11:53 EDT (3h56m ago)
2019-04-25 06:11:53 CEST local time at Kokotów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-10-24 11:01:19 EDT (547d 17h7m ago)
2017-10-24 17:01:19 CEST local time at Kokotów, Poland [?]
Altitude: 650 ft
Project: AVRT5 Tracking
Values: Sate: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 20.800 C (TLM: 708 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Volt: 3.410 V (TLM: 341 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Alt: 210 M (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SQ9MUP-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS