Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR2DBM - info
Comment: Rx-only iGate; Bydgoszcz; http://sr2dbm.ampr.org
Location: 53°08.56' N 18°08.07' E - locator JO93BD64DF - show map - static map
5.8 km Southeast bearing 145° from Osielsko, Powiat bydgoski, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
8.7 km East bearing 76° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
115.1 km Northeast bearing 44° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-07-16 18:10:09 UTC (65d 16h9m ago)
2021-07-16 20:10:09 CEST local time at Osielsko, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-16 18:14:14 UTC (65d 16h5m ago)
2021-07-16 20:14:14 CEST local time at Osielsko, Poland [?]
Altitude: 82 m
Project: Aprx v2.9-detatched-FRB.01
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS