Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR5DLA-1 - info
Comment: WX LACHA
Location: 52°31.90' N 21°04.50' E - locator KO02MM97AO - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 10° from Serock, Powiat legionowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.3 miles North bearing 9° from Białobrzegi, Powiat legionowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
21.0 miles North bearing 7° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
86.9 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-05-09 03:52:10 EDT (3m13s ago)
2021-05-09 09:52:10 CEST local time at Serock, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-09 03:54:50 EDT (33s ago)
2021-05-09 09:54:50 CEST local time at Serock, Poland [?]
Values: Tzew: 15.300 stC (TLM: 653 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Twew: 14.900 stC (TLM: 649 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Uzas: 13.325 Volt (TLM: 533 EQN: 0,0.025,0)
Cisn: 1007.800 hPa (TLM: 578 EQN: 0,0.1,950)
DHT: 41 stC (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SR5DLA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS