Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR9NDX - info
Comment: Digi & IGate RX/TX R25k W2,SPn by SQ9NFI on Linux operator SQ9IWE ==> http://sq9nfi.pzk.pl
Location: 50°17.87' N 19°00.31' E - locator JO90MH01OL - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 112° from Chorzów, Chorzów, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.9 miles North bearing 340° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
3.9 miles East bearing 88° from Świętochłowice, Świętochłowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
42.9 miles West bearing 291° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-09-22 04:04:48 EDT (53s ago)
2019-09-22 10:04:48 CEST local time at Chorzów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-22 03:54:53 EDT (10m48s ago)
2019-09-22 09:54:53 CEST local time at Chorzów, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.053 Rx Erlang (TLM: 10.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.026 Tx Erlang (TLM: 5.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 51 count/10m (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 22 count/10m (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SR9NDX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS