Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV1IYO-9 - info
Location: 38°01.48' N 23°44.01' E - locator KM18UA85AW - show map - static map
3.3 miles North bearing 17° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece [?]
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Irákleio, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Lykóvrysi, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2019-12-03 02:47:10 EST (50d 21h11m ago)
2019-12-03 09:47:10 EET local time at Athens, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-09-15 13:38:20 EDT (2320d 11h20m ago)
2013-09-15 20:38:20 EEST local time at Athens, Greece [?]
Altitude: 490 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 69 Percent (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 93 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 93 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Phone Signal: 78 Percent (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SV1IYO-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS