Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV2BNL-12 - info
Comment: sv2bnl@yahoo.gr / WIDEn-N / TRACEn-N
Location: 40°55.68' N 23°05.68' E - locator KN10NW12IR - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 271° from Xilópolis, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece [?]
8.3 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Ássiros, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
21.4 miles North bearing 22° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
25.0 miles North bearing 18° from Kalamariá, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
Last position: 2018-11-15 20:47:45 EST (5m25s ago)
2018-11-16 03:47:45 EET local time at Xilópolis, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2012-03-02 07:33:36 EST (2449d 13h19m ago)
2012-03-02 14:33:36 EET local time at Xilópolis, Greece [?]
Values: Channel 1: 462 (TLM: 462 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 663 (TLM: 663 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SV2BNL-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS