Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR0WUB-1 - info
Comment: Digi, IGate | ux5dh@neonet.ua
Location: 49°49.69' N 23°56.09' E - locator KN19XT28ES - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 103° from Rudne, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
4.0 miles West bearing 260° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
89.4 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Luts’k, Volyns'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2019-11-21 20:05:29 EST (2m16s ago)
2019-11-22 03:05:29 EET local time at Rudne, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-21 19:56:32 EST (11m13s ago)
2019-11-22 02:56:32 EET local time at Rudne, Ukraine [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.067 Rx Erlang (TLM: 13.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.013 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 51 count/10m (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 10 count/10m (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 10 count/10m (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for UR0WUB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS