Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR4SWG-15 - info
Comment: Pip Ivan support Greenweve.org.ua U=12.3V,T=11.5C/52.7F
Location: 48°02.82' N 24°37.66' E - locator KN28HB51HG - show map
17.1 km Southwest bearing 225° from Verkhovyna, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
20.5 km East bearing 88° from Bohdan, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
97.4 km South bearing 184° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
101.0 km West bearing 255° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2023-07-27 14:56:04 UTC (221d 10h40m ago)
2023-07-27 17:56:04 EEST local time at Verkhovyna, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-12 05:02:21 UTC (236d 20h34m ago)
2023-07-12 08:02:21 EEST local time at Verkhovyna, Ukraine [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 9.825 Volt (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1500 Pkt (TLM: 150 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 820 Pkt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 30 Pcnt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS