Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from US7GN-13 - info
Comment: Internal temperature=18 C
Location: 46°39.23' N 32°37.47' E - locator KN66HP46WW - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Chornobayivka, Kherson, Ukraine
36.6 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Mykolayiv, Mykolayivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2020-01-28 20:59:39 EST (2m ago)
2020-01-29 03:59:39 EET local time at Kherson, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-27 17:29:29 EST (1d 3h32m ago)
2020-01-28 00:29:29 EET local time at Kherson, Ukraine [?]
Project: test test test
Values: TxPkt: 22 pcs (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,2,0)
Telemetry history graphs for US7GN-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS